Steering committee

A steering committee assists the Foundation’s management team to set up programs and establish partner relationships. The committee is made up of the following people (Governing Board decision of 24th February 2012):

  • Dominique Rojat, General education inspector  (dean of the earth and living sciences group)
  • Didier Miraton, Chief Executive of Almérys
  • Ludovic Jullien, Director of the chemistry laboratory at the Ecole normale supérieure, professor at Université Pierre et Marie Curie, director of the joint research unit (UMR) 8640
  • Jean-Paul Dubacq, Local representative (Mantes-la-Jolie), honorary director of scientific research at the Ecole normale supérieure