SUSTAIN partners

 

COORDINATOR OF THE PROJECT:

     FONDATION LA MAIN A LA PATE - FRANCE

1 rue Maurice Arnoux

92120 Montrouge

France

Contacts:

Coordinator of the project: David Jasmin : david.jasmin 'at' fondation-lamap.org

Laurence Constantini : laurence.Constantini 'at' fondation-lamap.org

Anne Lejeune : anne.lejeune 'at' fondation-lamap.org

 

THE PARTNERS OF THE SUSTAIN PROJECT:

 

    ECOLE NATIONALE SUPERIEURE DES TECHNIQUES INDUSTRIELLES ET DES MINES DE NANTES - FRANCE

4 rue Alfred Kastler
BP 20722
44 307 NANTES Cedex 3

Contacts:

Carl Rauch: carl.rauch 'at' mines-nantes.fr

Lotfi Lakehal-ayat: lotfi.lakehal-ayat 'at' mines-nantes.fr

 

    FREE UNIVERSITY OF BERLIN - GERMANY

16-18 Kaiserswertherstrasse                                                       

14195 Berlin

Contacts:

Petra Skiebe-Corrette : skiebe 'at' zedat.fu-berlin.de

Sandra Heinze :  sandra.heinze 'at' fu-berlin.de

Website

 

    ST PATRICK'S COLLEGE - IRELAND

St Patrick's College SPD College of Education             

Drumcondra Dublin 9

Contacts:

Cliona Murphy : Cliona.Murphy 'at' spd.dcu.ie

Greg Smith : greg.smith 'at' nuim.ie

 

   ANISN - NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF NATURAL SCIENCE TEACHERS - ITALY          

8 via Mezzocannone                                                                    

80134 NAPLES

Contacts:

Anna Pascucci : anna.pascucci 'at' gmail.com

Maria Angela Fontechiari : mariangelafontechiari 'at' inwind.it

Website

 

    NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR LASERS PLASMA AND RADIATION - ROMANIA

Laser Metrology Laboratory
Center for Science Education and Training
409 Atomistilor St., Magurele, RO-077125
 

Contacts:

Dan Sporea : dan.sporea 'at' inflpr.ro

Adelina Sporea : adelina.sporea 'at' inflpr.ro

Website

 

    VINČA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR SCIENCES - SERBIA

Vinca Institute of Nuclear Sciences (University of Belgrade)    

12-14 Mike Alasa                                                                                              

11001 Belgrade

Contacts:

Stevan  Jokic : sjokic 'at' vin.bg.ac.rs

Dragana Milicic : draganam 'at' bio.bg.ac.rs

Website

 

    TRNAVA UNIVERSITY - SLOVAKIA

Pedagogická fakulta TRNAVSKÁ UNIVERZITA
Katedra chémie
Priemyselná 4
918 43
Trnava

Contacts:

Katarina Kotulakova : katarina.kotulakova 'at' truni.sk

Maria Orolinova : morolin 'at' truni.sk

Website

 

 UNIVERSITY OF LJUBLJANA - SLOVENIA

 

Faculty of Education,

1 Kongresni trg
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija

Contacts:

Ana G. Blagotinšek : ana.gostincar 'at' guest.arnes.si

Dusan Krnel : dusan.krnel 'at' pef.uni-lj.si

 

       UNIVERSITY OF LEICESTER - UNITED KINGDOM

School of Education,  University of Leicester
21 University Road
Leicester LE1 7RH

Contacts:

Janet Ainley : janet.ainley 'at' le.ac.uk

Frankie McKeon : fm10 'at' leicester.ac.uk

Website

 

     SCIENCE LEARNING CENTRE, UNIVERSITY OF EDUCATION - AUSTRIA

Institut für Forschung, Innovation und Schulentwicklung
Pädagogische Hochschule Wien
Grenzackerstraße 18
1100 Wien

Contacts:

Christian Bertsch : christian.bertsch 'at' phwien.ac.at

Andrea Loeb : Andrea.loeb 'at' gmx.at

Website

 

This project has been funded with the support of the Lifelong Learning programme of the European Union.

The European Commission support for the production of this publication does not constitute endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.


 

 

Project partners